update enigma2 tarball to 20120706
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:29:06 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitc8c10bbeb3f4fc97586df09fde0a2e70ef628a7a
tree447fe9b99c4a32126b0e99ba27e2056471038be8
parentb4d1f406f3b01d1199caead778426edd6c696f37
update enigma2 tarball to 20120706
- some Default-HD skin fixes
- add more appropriate debug output on missing font
- hbbtv: added support for text/red-button applications
- fixed broken EOF ts playback handling (messagepump bug)
- updated translations
- some multicontent listbox changes
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120616.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120706.bb [new file with mode: 0644]