shadow: use SHA512 by default
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commitc93f95db60587a4522147816e8c639f95c3c862e
treefb12a05337a4c3eef27de4932a3c11abd6f6ba64
parentdfa5f9369ed1be03626f1d40b6cf9e61676ebccd
shadow: use SHA512 by default
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/shadow/shadow_4.1.4.3.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]