linux-dreambox_3.2.bb: sata fixes
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:58:32 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commitc988d1b914b91368a5d9045d9c933d062c7f3901
tree8c6247925d83daf0c6569a09dd3b7056bc602d4b
parent93058bd7d259a399e917013952b9828da08edc35
linux-dreambox_3.2.bb: sata fixes
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/sata_fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb