update enigma2 hbbtv plugin
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 10:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 10:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitc9ea6b5e0fcd6dcdf1edaa4bfae93bc62b5c9485
tree952791195d201f28ae9e31ff592987b5b9871b06
parentab5d781567449165677f5f96d9c73322d91b275f
update enigma2 hbbtv plugin
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20120509.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20120510.bb [new file with mode: 0644]