enigma2-common.inc: python-imaging is no e2 dependency.. but we have to build it...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitc9edb9bf35c71daf4490b93a59b03c9b632ed07a
tree181d5e1c496904a0fd2aaafb9d0c166aa5032af3
parent6f1ea295a21246fe1a79a03ca66cbb3653a88c19
enigma2-common.inc: python-imaging is no e2 dependency.. but we have to build it because its a runtime dependency from the dvdburn plugin
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-common.inc