openssl: drop patch rehash_pod.patch to fix build on archlinux
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitca4facc97dde50c1b81bf6ff65bfbc43d3c59f9c
treed7e017fe2650f83952c35d790d767488013161b5
parent6ca41e642022e7cb3030f2a7f024ee859de62947
openssl: drop patch rehash_pod.patch to fix build on archlinux
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl-0.9.8zc/debian/rehash_pod.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl_0.9.8zc.bb