update gst-plugins-base and gst-plugins-good to latest 0.10 git
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitca97cd4c4c334149327b8615941a6e24a10dcb71
tree52f93e88043447c1db6b318c859938225d729185
parent8c233e53f16c7bab508a15ea616559327e8b85bc
update gst-plugins-base and gst-plugins-good to latest 0.10 git
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base_0.10.36.1.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good_0.10.31.1.bb