enigma2: 4.3.1r9
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitcb5ed5d8db28142b09c368352a4abf087c331a44
treea655a3d900fda334df51fc8f55b18942f90a71f8
parent29fa24a5d10cc4688325a253f55c413471d4df84
enigma2: 4.3.1r9
- some SEC and scan fixes
- force valid isi id/pls code/pls mode values on bogus transponders
- fixed a race condition with spinners on startup (fixes possible segfault)
- added a basic DBus interface and the 'dreamboxctl' command as cli interface for it
  - call "dreamboxctl -h" for information on available commands
  - this is a first draft of the DBus interface, some feedback would be great
- fixed playback of very short ts files (with meta files only)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r8/0001-Components-ServiceScan-dont-crash-when-try-to-scan-o.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r8.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r9.bb [new file with mode: 0644]