enigma2: update to 4.3.0r28
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commitcbf61670738b3ef01f2757b066eb6b4a93e8ecc6
tree279a01ffb78b0e0d41e8645212347b40e493a1d2
parent903657f802e7e35016a17c91029cb75b9c18d070
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r28
- fixed CIFS/Samba recordings again (broken since 4.3.0r27)
- fixed broken keyboard textfield input (broken since 4.3.0r27)
- prefer SVG instead of PNG graphics for menu
- skin_default: dropped duplicated ChannelSelection_summary for Color OLED (where the broken one was actually active)
- splitted up browser user-agent into browserUserAgent, hbbtvUserAgent and mediaRecvUserAgent and allow to change them from python
- added support for per service user-agent and extra headers in path part of servicereference strings
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r27/0001-Hbbtv-instead-of-change-config.mediaplayer.useAltern.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r28/0001-Menu-fix-Menu-icon-loading-failing-on-non-default-sk.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r28/0002-skins-fix-issues-caused-by-svg-transition.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r27.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r28.bb [new file with mode: 0644]