enigma2: update to 4.3.0r24
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitcbfbd6bc37d134b53c112a5fe5a9c6ed8cd50bf9
treefc8208c8ebaca38850ef0fc7fd78f4d4d376f580
parent129edfc1fda9ecbee0cdeb4eac4f8ea86a5dbbc1
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r24
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r23.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r24.bb [new file with mode: 0644]