enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: push to 1.2r1
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitcd4553fa3a91e601cf2198fe77ad1290bb9ef74e
tree73581a4bb0325e45713f521fda8a87989ed299f7
parentf4ca13e7e084c37a1f0344106a2ac2e6b1ad7394
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: push to 1.2r1
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.2r0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.2r1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]