switch to swig_2.0.10
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commitcda59b314ccb035ef3d20edd4163471f5657a113
tree0b21811d8e2de36173dd23b97531cecde3c469fb
parentc3a68f45c3e16db1c62d84adf2c6b592a05fe229
switch to swig_2.0.10
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/swig/swig_2.0.10.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/swig/swig_2.0.9.bb [deleted file]