update dm500hdv2/dm800sev2/dm7020hd secondstage loader to support different flash...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:23:35 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commitcdef871b4d55b9913c440106839fbc143c7e9cbe
treee8543c7ece22283e33bd6bdaab5f61a705224813
parent2ad3d284cf93fc64d2797f33e1cede50485d253f
update dm500hdv2/dm800sev2/dm7020hd secondstage loader to support different flash types
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_89.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_89.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_88.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage_89.bb [new file with mode: 0644]