qnullscreen: initial recipe (1.0)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 23:23:00 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 00:01:52 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
commitce48b515254cb9e21407d6e95dab3fbbd98fd094
treed92fcb18117a6af80ad703332b7590f5cceba05c
parent941c9429367e235b0e9e9aa6b6662b4454552a08
qnullscreen: initial recipe (1.0)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qnullscreen/qnullscreen_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]