satip-client: add patch for proper lock-handling
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitcea4ab4f57b47e735ae84755c067cbb7ee8239ff
tree5d5d1adae05e759cd4d2cb1476ed4488de97fdc8
parent30e391e2ffe51015edbe6a96a762b80d42ec872a
satip-client: add patch for proper lock-handling
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client/0002-enable-proper-lock-handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb