dbttcd: update to 1.10
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commitd09bd28980669717beaee1119fe9e5e3ba0fd293
treecd5a5371ebd4dbf029fc0dbcce0b37b2d7830159
parent90f6b7aa69c28c8a959215b838a9514493b49cf5
dbttcd: update to 1.10
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd_1.10.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd_1.9.1.bb [deleted file]