fix segfaults on rtmp streams zapping (2nd attempt)
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitd1b97ba0a0ab2a4ed45bca718cb7b8895b049594
tree6c127d0bae53a21f97bae4bb4236700d93508467
parentfcb7cc15a14859e890939694553d80c6d9157148
fix segfaults on rtmp streams zapping (2nd attempt)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad/rtmpsrc-interruption.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad_1.6.4.bb