rtmpdump: initial recipe (v2.4)
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitd30e6895d76cb230b1135e6ac1d335a36f0a9566
tree8f701dbcd7de986e63254c0729184c5f58733366
parentd541ad3dd43c8541477a0aac3fb9e9984d4189be
rtmpdump: initial recipe (v2.4)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/rtmpdump/rtmpdump_2.4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]