linux-dreambox-3.2: push to 3.2.54
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:34:11 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitd32b4f4bd2d8f79b5da9ffa5d0487847ff268ad2
treef14ea7ab2fb1a0c7c053a2ea2b3380d9effc7ed3
parent3ea05cc9fde2e41ce0a3d264d496c4ca79d55fc0
linux-dreambox-3.2: push to 3.2.54
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb