bdremux: update srcrev and bump PR, fixes freezing on PTS discontinuities at stream...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitd33bae5851fe3bea3fd3e10d5058141e81b5c4fa
treea3106c35cafcedcca51b5247ae86769d8ad848f7
parentb23be0ad061bd1e56eac4f289c6efe571c66dfa8
bdremux: update srcrev and bump PR, fixes freezing on PTS discontinuities at stream start
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/bdremux/bdremux_git.bb