golang-plaincast: fix rdepends, install plugin_plaincast.xml to meta dir to allow...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitd36edc28445e6ad658b07c6f5ccdbff58386d7af
tree22946c99ad236e3b9a573520f9980988e1c9cb41
parent9efc35439ac9d2d2926de795718fd406ab9c937a
golang-plaincast: fix rdepends, install plugin_plaincast.xml to meta dir to allow installation via UI
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast_git.bb