gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: fix use of uninitialized memory in udpsrc
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitd389b7142d1f63abb269942d3296026f3cacc384
tree6a7abcd4a169fc6d5aa424777c9a0d59e63fcb7c
parent030542c5664e82a2cca18a1cd1f8d4f39f305eb0
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: fix use of uninitialized memory in udpsrc

Introduced by commit ade7cfd. Fixes parsing of VLC-style multicast
URIs without source specific address.
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good/0001-udpsrc-add-support-for-IGMPv3-SSM.patch