tpm-ca: new recipe
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commitd3e5dba82f0f90263ec130936f9e62f448a4c05d
tree689d961cd74c9591f71a98e612ee08da89db0347
parent9e334b4a43b40033096ccf294fccae9dac98462d
tpm-ca: new recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpm-ca_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]