dreambox-dvb-modules.inc: adjust version parsers for kernel version 3.4-3.0
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitd4763a182a72305dab3b7b0666ecb660a52f1e69
tree548e7746e4af3eb1a6e3e861219f3dca57c25bb5
parent1073acf57128262aae7221bc37f53d1f1708696d
dreambox-dvb-modules.inc: adjust version parsers for kernel version 3.4-3.0
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules.inc