opendreambox.conf: set default IMAGE_PKGTYPE to deb if debian packages get built
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitd66875bcaa31e0c6025392a059e6faf9e1b3e704
treee36d4531e8f5dc5e4c2711995426a2dd0975bf06
parent06867034acc6d81f356a881a8b15e6ca146f2001
opendreambox.conf: set default IMAGE_PKGTYPE to deb if debian packages get built
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf