enigma2: add gstreamer ffac aac decoder to rdepends to decode non LC profile AAC...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitd67553f25e9bbf3ac7ca67ecd551fbd9fe357aab
tree89c835885d4d648d22e3a425eb49464b3b7ef110
parenteaf459791346ec09ea5847812a7d4d68dfb82417
enigma2: add gstreamer ffac aac decoder to rdepends to decode non LC profile AAC streams
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc