enigma2: small cosmetical fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitd6dacc98437484a3f963588cc200eb4f697a202f
tree521bc48db16557d3bf744b592860093b77c4b150
parent76abe3ed2c0121095fcad6d757a00409d3afc413
enigma2: small cosmetical fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r12/0001-AVSwitch-removed-duplicate-code.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r12.bb