enigma2: 4.3.1r2
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commitd748b0114633edbb2a5b02dc0f8ee2434cc0e2b6
treec062be833db9cf1fed3e06595fa564bc077325de
parent6ba6042e1e9fc115dc0c2a8c285701a1e92d13ce
enigma2: 4.3.1r2
General:
- fixed spinners not working in some cases
- fixed teletext spamming the logfile (stuffing bytes)
- mount dreambox-data partition to /data if available
- look for picons in /data/picon, too
- fixed display-screenshots

Tuners:
 - fixed unavailability of network scan
 - fixed tuner defaults for single C/T tuners and multitype C/T tuners
 - fixed handling of DVB-T2 PLP IDs (fixes missing freenet-tv services)
 - fixed a bunch of minor usability and cosmetical flaws in tuner related dialogs
 - improved debug output during scan
 - allow auto modulation for all Si216x based frontends in manual scan

Other:
- NimManager: re-add deprecated "getNimType" method
- ePicLoad: fixed flawed svg detection logic
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r1.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]