enigma2 20140314 -> 20140616
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:03:41 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitd7844ae89228fef3060c86b93a3ae15e52ae83ed
tree613015d38193e43a792718c170d81f0593027b87
parent1346672268fc7319811a9fa20761699716d2e04c
enigma2 20140314 -> 20140616
----------------------------
- correctly apply AC3/PCM delay on mediafile play (MKV, MP4....)
- small datetime converter fix
- HdmiCec:
  - broadcast system standby instead of sending it only to the tv (fixes AVR's not turning off)
  - impelment basic volume punchthrough
  - add hack for not working CEC poweroff on strange TVs not provides a EDID when powered off
  - fixed possible lost cec commands on enigma2 shutdown
- fixed possible crash on harddisk re-init, allow fsck for ext4 (thx to jophi)
- re-read .cuts file during playback when needed (e.g. record stopped)
  dont overwrite .cuts file on record stop... just append event markers
  see http://www.dream-multimedia-tv.de/board/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=18468&pageNo=1
- added US_ULTRA and US_JUMBO band to cablescan
- add needed changes for current DVB-C tuner transponder search tools
- fixed crash (TYPO) on mute press (delete) on end of textfield
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140314/0001-Hardisk.py-fixed-possible-crash-on-harddisk-re-init-.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140314/0001-HdmiCec-broadcast-system-standby-instead-of-sending-.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140314/0001-re-added-lost-strftime-parameter.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140314.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140614.bb [new file with mode: 0644]