enabled wma/wmv support for dm800se and dm500hd
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 23:49:14 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 11:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitd7d0b81ce1dbd24cce2d6734858511c6c93fc8c5
tree1e0dd6197a82cfb0f816c0e6c82eeedd1e62554c
parente174bf68ad0748029e38a040a53cbb06592085c2
enabled wma/wmv support for dm800se and dm500hd
meta-bsp/dm500hd/conf/machine/dm500hd.conf
meta-bsp/dm800se/conf/machine/dm800se.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb