enigma2-core-plugins.inc: add python-dbus to streamserver RDEPENDS
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitd7fef34b28b9c06b28cd92484049e616f3430480
tree47fd0ea9f1bb048dcfe0662c778d1d98e64b8988
parent20916e5ce1e29ea3e989dfc189f36670c70cd68b
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: add python-dbus to streamserver RDEPENDS

dreamrtspserver: add gstreamer1.0-plugins-good-rtpmanager to dependencies
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/dreamrtspserver_0.1.bb