busybox: remove superflous inherit, revise conditionals
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:59:36 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
commitd8b49907d53afde9e7c3ec7fe6c05afea1874fb6
treef1d7dc86f033fb98a28a4b5cfda34151e501ee92
parentf5edfbff2dabad3f18e3a0f581e1c6677342b2c3
busybox: remove superflous inherit, revise conditionals
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox_1.21.1.bbappend