enigma2: fix green screen, remove obsolete patch
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:03:37 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitd90d75358107ef39e7b2bfbfc72ad30a2206c6e9
tree24f20d14fed52089fb3225fa21906310413549f2
parent59ddea5d118697a049f2bf53aa1b103e5b10b498
enigma2: fix green screen, remove obsolete patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.0/0001-HbbTV.py-fixed-UserAgent-handling.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/harddisk-gsod.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0-dm7080.bb