python-youtube-dl: bump version
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitd93c2509ccb6b8c8a0c9fce00fa034036f0571fc
tree13d62e6fe66cbec66034e64fc3d84a044740ec56
parentfa542b3228e0ec2fd60fde219584378c9d127c26
python-youtube-dl: bump version
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb