linux-dreambox-3.4: fix kernel packaging
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:30:05 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitdaecf7bee45c89d8314943817e4de4bf51903ad4
tree505a5533b81d59df742fc9cb02bc79263d0a0719
parent33d83ecfe8edeeaab8d5f78cab27e55c558a8037
linux-dreambox-3.4: fix kernel packaging
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-dm520_3.4.bb
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox.inc
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb