openssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitdaf076bce13736cfef05bd7ce3bd94871beebb30
treeef11742d3e01b2f503c550da8b17fd8b57dee466
parent442c3c34d9d5a1023d2498b85183012ad6583733
openssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl-0.9.8x/find.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl_0.9.8x.bb