python-coherence: inherit opendreambox-github
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitdc5edaf9997a58f85ce489763ab7ddc384c54205
tree4cf380d63fcc499d11bb9167cddf005d6a91ec90
parent5dabf11f2799af2330b4bbd670c307fa7bb64cff
python-coherence: inherit opendreambox-github
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb