recovery: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:42:33 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitdc7c76308fb28f5bbd3b2e63b33bcecf110c1d4a
treeb12ac8de32cef4d7bf32b9dd562a029064217e69
parentefb5c403d84fd373623fe008ca7ce57a12f3535c
recovery: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb