initscripts: override volatiles in order to keep resolv.conf
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:02:47 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
commitdc83f335d529e0336b4e144ab9abfa6da0a24a1d
treedc8a31c65b2a2fe19247d4685accc80308d88fce
parentaed7546f9c91d478801450e3e214315ec13c2da3
initscripts: override volatiles in order to keep resolv.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/initscripts/initscripts-1.0/volatiles [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/initscripts/initscripts_1.0.bbappend