enigma2 20131001 (master) -> 20131112 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitdd6797bdbc0c549e49a5bbfaba97f0ee118ef393
treea9a64ae2fbfc341cf3dded8b0a2e2e27a6a227cf
parentad872b2b7f1f70a086303d9f71bea506db8b8ea0
enigma2 20131001 (master) -> 20131112 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- added unicable support for jultec JPS0501-8
- added possibility to rename services/markers and bouquets via channelselection context menu
- small storage manager fixes
- changes to support picons for remote services (partnerbox)
- fixed possible epgcache crash
- fixed now event epg query when no next event is avail
- fixed endless loop caused by wrongly encoded service names on 10E 11221V 27500
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131112.bb [new file with mode: 0644]