golang-plaincast: move meta to own package, and add that to packagegroup-opendreambox...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:53:59 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitddcf333a7d8bdded9ebae53a0de23bcc9cfce41b
treeb4a9c24114ff847f5ed12e231c5b71b5f86251b6
parentd36edc28445e6ad658b07c6f5ccdbff58386d7af
golang-plaincast: move meta to own package, and add that to packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb