gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: reject non LC profile aac streams
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitddfdd106e1974cb56e154820927af3e3134a70d5
treebbc68f279c5e6cf4142469b21a376881b5595fd7
parentdee57f05a3b8bf1a7b77830d85571da55e9a3767
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: reject non LC profile aac streams
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb