update dm920 hardware drivers (fixed DVB-S2X Multistream for BCM45308X)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 11:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitdea8a6eacae3d2aa4ce5ab5cbaf19ec4f38d3272
treee5c966c5036f58636bbbf859eef83c627d8e1032
parent3b7181cbe647993b1baab644ff5dd2e16b34e0ac
update dm920 hardware drivers (fixed DVB-S2X Multistream for BCM45308X)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20171119.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20171206.bb [new file with mode: 0644]