gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad: backport mpegtspacketizer changes (fixes hls playback)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitdecb1ca72bb6e39d9cb38b6b69adb93487c3ee41
treec56c1d5409a0e8e3c77374bc9f37e05c9c93a87b
parent94297d6a0e74cff5b9937868234e249ce8d6113d
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad: backport mpegtspacketizer changes (fixes hls playback)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad/backport-mpegtspacketizer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad_%.bbappend