gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: push srcrev for old WMVA support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commitdee57f05a3b8bf1a7b77830d85571da55e9a3767
treefbc82e577565ad0307bf8473d2a7a5874bb8538f
parent94ee749d5e10bd228ed06e8a272981ef75aa3a65
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: push srcrev for old WMVA support
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb