linux-dreambox: fixed slow dm900 boot with unpowered debug port (no cable plugged)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitdf052cfd4ab434ef2d196bc670e6fcfa80dd0f16
tree276d7b68518bae51c0cb39229f0d9a6185730b70
parentdbf923db06649282061f4e7acd2ffe300e3d5ef6
linux-dreambox: fixed slow dm900 boot with unpowered debug port (no cable plugged)
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-dm900-fixed-shutdown-boot-problems-with-unpowered-mi.patch [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-dm900-workarounds-for-boot-and-shutdown-problems-wit.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.14.bb