enigma2: needed changes since default ConfigPIN is 0000
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commite0285cb50807d33826d1642d69d626fe56e05771
tree0906b577d9fcb68bfa28c565a5df70b2790be11a
parentfd444ed9d73f2845cc3ab142b2e1ffbcc08e13dc
enigma2: needed changes since default ConfigPIN is 0000
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0007-needed-changes-since-0000-is-the-ConfigPIN-default.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131118.bb