linux-dreambox-3.14: enabled some HID kernel modules, revert unneeded change for...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:32:37 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commite02d1d31333d0f8106607d2eb72aeb0280c0a46d
treea9b2ed08d60d21f94bb386d35e1001d58e8d5df3
parent9e040f6c0ef15db31f83ee926923b09c900dc61d
linux-dreambox-3.14: enabled some HID kernel modules, revert unneeded change for reboot handling
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-dm900-update-kernel-config.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-dreambox-disable-kernel-wake-timer-support-.-it-is-h.patch
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.14.bb