linux-dreambox: update to linux 3.2.56
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commite0390d5d98e8463b19ef52176ae281575d15ea66
tree97c0d0c97e485d3d2730d520b860141a2b21952a
parentd67553f25e9bbf3ac7ca67ecd551fbd9fe357aab
linux-dreambox: update to linux 3.2.56
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-Revert-USB-ftdi_sio-fixed-handling-of-unsupported-CS.patch [deleted file]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb