enigma2 20130815 (master) -> 20130831 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commite0c736461a0e1b5c1c65443880a82e6718fa1e4c
tree72fb8dda367f7eeef1d84b80b5db79b900fc0e7c
parenta6575d46fb583e83cf2fa6d6e6c44152ed2d5420
enigma2 20130815 (master) -> 20130831 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- don't zap to last service after booting into idle mode (automatich timer wakeup)
- DVDBurn: fixed Bludisc and DVD audio track language selection
- changes for easier timer wakeup detection in plugins
- HdmiCec: dont send poweron command when a idle mode request is pending or idle mode is active
- added missing check to detect if the last automatic wakeup was a record timer wakeup
- let subservice numbers start from 1 .. because 0 is used to zap between previous two services
- fixed abortion/ending of service scan
- fixed zap to last subservice in list via button
- UPnPMediaRenderer: fixed log spam
- UPnPMediaRenderer: some picture display improvements (fixed TV-Picture showing between two pictures)
- fixed possible crash when skipping forwards/backwards with DVB subtitles enabled
- changes for cleaner shutdown
- fixed deadlock on jump forward/backward in MKV files
- added a ServiceInfo converter workaround for types based on evVideoSizeChanged
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130831.bb [new file with mode: 0644]